DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kadapa (Updated 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:34 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    29 °C

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the W at 11 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kadapa

      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 29 / 24 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 24 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 25 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 33 / 25 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 33 / 25 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 33 / 25 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 33 / 25 °C

    Comments