DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kadapa (Updated 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:34 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    32 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the WNW at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.04 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kadapa

      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 34 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 34 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 34 / 25 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 35 / 25 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 34 / 26 °C

    Comments