DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kadapa (Updated 1 Hour 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:34 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    28 °C

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the W at 12 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kadapa

      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 34 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 34 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 35 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 35 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 36 / 26 °C

    Comments